Three Day Quote Challenge- Day 1

I have been Nominated by Elcoleccionistahipnotico for a Three Day Quote Challenge and so I take this opportunity to share with you my first quote for first day.

If you want a thing done well, do it yourself.” – Napoleon Bonaparte

Fancy Fonts

Recently, I have had times when I decided to stop complaining and start doing stuff myself. And I guess, following the above quote has only made me glad each day!

Really thankful to this wonderful blogger pal for nominating me for this challenge. you must check this Blog for sure!

My nominees are :

Evelina

Scintallating Memoirs

Anki Bhoye

RULES

  • 3 new Quotes for 3 days (no repetition)
  • 3 nominees each day ( no repetition)
  • Quotes could be your own or anyone you like.
  • Inform nominees
  • Thank the person who nominated you.

 

Thank you.

-Arohii

4 thoughts on “Three Day Quote Challenge- Day 1

Leave a Reply

